User deleted to phone directory successfully.

Users Directory Details
Search
Search : 
     

Data Table
print
Name Membership Mobile Emal ID Business Industries Logo
Abdelaziz LAHIOUEL Honorary info@algeriaemb.org.au Embassy of the people's Democratic Repiblic of Algeria Government and Trade Services
Abdul Karanouh Business 0413444447 albert@factorydirectwardrobes.com.au Factory Direct Wardrobes Furniture & Accessory Services
Adib Faour Business 0404000008 info@orbitconstructions.com.au Peter & Son Building Supplies Constructions
Adnan Diab Business 0452452727 carbonwarehousegroup@gmail.com EBC Solutions Manufacturing
Afif Nakfour Business 0419247261 Studio Arax Events/Wedding & Beauty Services
Ahmad Hassoun Corporate 0410551052 ahmad@nimco.com.au Nimco Foods Food/Hospitality/Entertainment
Alex Karaki Business 0400817161 info@filpure.com.au Filpure Water Filtration system Manufacturing
Ali Asghar Business 0423854696 ali.asghar@austarab.com.au Australian Arab Chamber of Commerce and Industry Business Services
Ali Awada Business 0408613073 ali.awada@nnraus.com.au NNR Global Logistics Australia Transport, Logistics and Storage
Ali Bazzi Business 0415727938 akbazzi@optusnet.com.au Brunskills Pharmacy Health and Related Services
Ali Fahs Business 0433331262 ali@edaconstructions.com.au EDA Constructions Constructions
Ali Jourieh Business 0404281962 jourieh-a@hotmail.com Jourieh Trade Trading
Ali Kraishan Honorary jordan@jordanembassy.org.au Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Government and Trade Services
Ali Ramadan Business 0452222282 ali@acepolystyrene.com.au ACE Polystyrene Products Manufacturing
Amir Attia Business 0402069096 amir@afsfinancialgroup.com.au AFS Financial Group Accounting and Related Services
Anthony Alam Business 0415432432 anthony@murexmedia.com.au Murex Media Advertising and Media
Antonios Bourizk Media 0403482345 abourizk@meherald.com.au The Middle East Herald Media/Advertising
Ayman Elaina Corporate 0447112598 ayman.elaina@westernunion.com Western Union Global payment Service
Baker Musawi Business 0434365533 admin@australiamigration.net Australian Migration Centre Government and Trade Services
Bass Elhashem Corporate 0414645195 bass@allstarsolutions.com.au All Star Solutions IT/Telecommunications & Security
Bilal Elsheikh Corporate 0417929537 bill@wk.com.au WK Marble & Granite Construction and Building Services
Bilal Fahs Business 0406999090 fahsconsulting@gmail.com Accredited Loans Finance and Loans
Bill Kanellopoulos Business 0421107722 bill@rscsaust.com.au RSCS Retail property management
Camil Shalala Media 0414523910 altimes@bigpond.net.au Middle East Times Media/Advertising
Chadi Al-Tawil Corporate 0414817098 Merhis Joinery Designer
    Page 1 of 6    Next    End      

This is a default modal in all its glory, but any of the styles here can easily be changed in the CSS.

close

Add New

*  First Name : Last Name :
Mobile : Email :
Industries : Website :
Address : State :
Postcode : Fax :
Business Name : Telephone :
Membership:
Business Logo :