Users Directory Details
Search
Search : 
     

Data Table
print
Name Membership Mobile Emal ID Business Industries Logo
Sam Allouche Business 0404426666 info@emporiummortgages.com.au Allouche & Co Financial Services
Sam Dennawi Business 0422781998 sam@statiker.com.au Statiker Residential Engineering
Sam Fanous Corporate 0410077780 sam@jrprosperity.com.au JR Prosperity Financial Services
Sam Halcrow Business 0431197004 sam@increasify.com.au Increasify Digital Transformation
Sam Harb Corporate 0412241818 sam@samthepavingman.com Sam The Paving Man Construction and Building Services
Sam Zreika Business 0450253335 sam.zreika@trafficnet.com.au The Australian Traffic Network Media Advertising
Samih Jebeile Business 0417241661 liberty.plastics@bigpond.com Liberty Plastics Manufacturing
Samir Maarbani Business 0418611074 austchem@bigpond.com Australian Chemical Research Manufacturing
Sayed Mikael Media 0415277277 media@al-anwar.com.au Alanwar Media/Advertising
Shaoquett Moslemane Honorary Shaoquett.moselmane@parliament.nsw.gov.au MEmber of the Legislatice Council Government and Trade Services
Simon Diab Business 0404067000 simondiab@simondiab.com.au Simon Diab & Associates Legal & Business Services
Simon El-Zarif  Business 0416283357 simon@austwidebuildingservices.com.au Austwide Building Services Construction and building services
Souad Taleb Business 0434397329 souad.taleb@sswahs.nsw.gov.au South Western Sydney Local Health District Health Services
Tala Zein El Abedin Business 0412326459 tala@lsw.com.au Education is our Future Charity
Talal Yassine Business 0414399269 talal.yassine@crescentwealth.com.au Crescent wealth Business Services
Tony Issa Honorary granville@parliament.nsw.gov.au Member for Granville Government and Trade Sevices
Tony Kazzi Media 0411430990 tkazzi@eltelegraph.com El Telegraph Media/Advertising
Victor Bassily Business 0415918428 victorb9@optusnet.com.au The Australian Egyptian Council Forum Community and Environmental Services
Widad Farhan Media 0413273019 admin@panoramanews.com.au Panorama Media
Wisam Assi Business 0405510690 wisam@optimumlawyers.com.au Optimum Lawyers Legal
Youssef Hassan Shawki Honorary info@egypt.org.au Consul General of Egypt Government and Trade Services
Zak Refai Corporate 0413749272 zak@setimber.com.au SE Timber Manufacturing
Zoher Salem Business 0434123983 zoher.salem@commsys.com.au CommSys IT/Telecommunications & Security
    Page 6 of 6    Start   Previous  

This is a default modal in all its glory, but any of the styles here can easily be changed in the CSS.

close

Add New

*  First Name : Last Name :
Mobile : Email :
Industries : Website :
Address : State :
Postcode : Fax :
Business Name : Telephone :
Membership:
Business Logo :