Users Directory Details
Search
Search : 
     

Data Table
print
Name Membership Mobile Emal ID Business Industries Logo
Chadia Gedeon-Hajjar Business 0432084413 chadia.h@optusnet.com.au Mirath In Mind Promotion/Marketing
Christopher Kahawati Business 0403780098 chris_kahawati@hotmail.com Pharmacymart Fairfield Health and Related Services
Danny Hanna Business 0418235186 dannyh@hannas.com.au Hannas Group Construction and Building Services
David O Connor Corporate 0404869391 doconnor@oconnorstrata.com.au O Connors Strata Strata Management
Domenica Mirarchi Business domenica.mirarchi@bankstown.nsw.gov.au Bankstown Busniess Advisory Service Business Services
Dr Obaid Alhairi Salem ALKETBI Honorary uaeembassy@bigpond.com Embassy of the United Arab Emirates Government and Trade Services
Eddie Chehab Corporate 0411595277 eddie@advancedtimber.com.au Advanced Timber Manufacturing
Eddie Goncalves Business 0409920791 eddie.goncalves@jobfindcentre.com.au Job Find Centre Employment Service
Eddie Harb Corporate 0410322292 eddie@naturallytimber.com.au Naturally Timber Furniture & Accessory Services
Edward Michael Business 0433500176 bristol.packaging@Ihug.com.au Bristol Manufacturing Manufacturing
Elian Boulos Business 0410062726 elian.emgej@hotmail.com World Fruit
Fadi Jamaleddine Business 0473444222 fadi@fjd.com.au FJD Aluminium Aluminium
Farid Zaki Business 0414568976 farid@atpaccounting.com.au ATP Accounting & Taxation Professionals Accounting & Related Services
Fayrose Iali Business 0415825587 fayrose@luxebuildingdesign.com.au Luxe Building Design Architecture
Feris Chehade Business 0450055252 feris@xavierknight.com.au Xavier Knight Construction
Gabriel Abdallah Business 0411323723 gabby@precisefinancialservices.com.au Precise Financial Services Accounting
Gelareh Naeinian Business 0488110082 gelareh.naeinian@purehomecare.com.au Pure Home Care Health and Related Services
Genan Issa Business 0405227553 genan.issa@mortgagechoice.com.au Mortgage Choice Burwood Financial Services
George Samrany Business 0421433178 sevendaysplumbing@hotmail.com 7 Days Bathroom Supplies Construction and Building Services
Ghassan Nehme Business 0400414474 gus.nehme@cmrc.com.au Community Migrant Resource Centre Community and Environmental Services
Gilbert Khoury Business 0405049901 gk@waterviewvenue.com.au Waterview in Bicentennial Park Events Centre
Giscard El Koury Honorary lebanemb@tpg.com.au Embassy of Lebanon Government and Trade Services
Gus Balloot Business 0414281282 numanint@bigpond.com Numan International PTY LTD Distributor and Wholesaler
Hamed Al Alawi Honorary c.general@oman.org.au Consul General of the Sultanate of Oman Government and Trade Services
Hanadi Kalache Media 0404244444 media@eltelegraph.com El Telegraph Media/Advertising
    Page 2 of 6    Start   Previous   Next    End      

This is a default modal in all its glory, but any of the styles here can easily be changed in the CSS.

close

Add New

*  First Name : Last Name :
Mobile : Email :
Industries : Website :
Address : State :
Postcode : Fax :
Business Name : Telephone :
Membership:
Business Logo :