Users Directory Details
Search
Search : 
     

Data Table
print
Name Membership Mobile Ascending Emal ID Business Industries Logo
Lisa McAuley Business info@export.org.au Export Council of Australia Government and Trade Services
Mohamad Dannawi Business Mohamad.Dannawi@orsgroup.com.au The ORS Group
Domenica Mirarchi Business domenica.mirarchi@bankstown.nsw.gov.au Bankstown Busniess Advisory Service Business Services
Shaoquett Moslemane Honorary Shaoquett.moselmane@parliament.nsw.gov.au MEmber of the Legislatice Council Government and Trade Services
Tony Issa Honorary granville@parliament.nsw.gov.au Member for Granville Government and Trade Sevices
Abdelaziz LAHIOUEL Honorary info@algeriaemb.org.au Embassy of the people's Democratic Repiblic of Algeria Government and Trade Services
Mohamed Khairat Honorary embassy.canberra@mfa.gov.eg Embassy of the Arab Republic of Egypt Government and Trade Services
Hussain Mahdi Al-AmeriĀ  Honorary iraqembcnb@hotmail.com Embassy of the Republic of Iraq Government and Trade Services
Ali Kraishan Honorary jordan@jordanembassy.org.au Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Government and Trade Services
Najeeb Al Bader Honorary kuwaitcan_2002@yahoo.com.au Embassy of the State of Kuwait Government and Trade Services
Giscard El Koury Honorary lebanemb@tpg.com.au Embassy of Lebanon Government and Trade Services
Mustafa Shaabani Honorary info@libyanembassy.org.au Libya Government and Trade Services
Karim Medrek Honorary embassymoroccocanberra@maec.gov.ma Embassy of the Kingdom of Morocco Government and Trade Services
Hamed Al Alawi Honorary c.general@oman.org.au Consul General of the Sultanate of Oman Government and Trade Services
Izzat Abdulhadi Honorary auemb@mofa-gov.ps Head of General Delegation of Palestine to Australia Government and Trade Services
Nabil El Saleh Honorary auemb@mofa.gov.sa Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia Government and Trade Services
Dr Obaid Alhairi Salem ALKETBI Honorary uaeembassy@bigpond.com Embassy of the United Arab Emirates Government and Trade Services
Youssef Hassan Shawki Honorary info@egypt.org.au Consul General of Egypt Government and Trade Services
Ozem Kassem Business okassem@corcordis.com Cor Cordis Accounting
Naseer Al-Khalifa The H'nable canberra@mofa.gov.qa Embassy of the State of Qatar
Nabil Lakhal The H'nable canberra@embassytunisia.com Embassy of the Republic of Tunisia
Joseph Rizk Corporate Joseph.Rizk@arabbank.com.au Arab Bank Australia Banking and Finance
Mark Merhi Corporate 0000000000 info@merhisperfumes.com Merhis Perfume Beauty
Mark Merhi Corporate 0000000000 mark@merhis.com.au Merhis Building System Construction and Building Services
Mark Merhi Corporate 0000000000 mark@merhis.com.au Merhis Corp Construction
    Page 1 of 6    Next    End      

This is a default modal in all its glory, but any of the styles here can easily be changed in the CSS.

close

Add New

*  First Name : Last Name :
Mobile : Email :
Industries : Website :
Address : State :
Postcode : Fax :
Business Name : Telephone :
Membership:
Business Logo :