Users Directory Details
Search
Search : 
     

Data Table
print
Name Membership Mobile Emal ID Ascending Business Industries Logo
Afif Nakfour Business 0419247261 Studio Arax Events/Wedding & Beauty Services
Chadi Al-Tawil Corporate 0414817098 Merhis Joinery Designer
Mahmoud Ezzeddine Business 0416954545 Style Renovation Carpenter
Antonios Bourizk Media 0403482345 abourizk@meherald.com.au The Middle East Herald Media/Advertising
Baker Musawi Business 0434365533 admin@australiamigration.net Australian Migration Centre Government and Trade Services
Hassan El-husseini Business 0417652691 admin@husseinilawyers.com Husseini Lawyers and Public Notaries Legal & Business Services
Widad Farhan Media 0413273019 admin@panoramanews.com.au Panorama Media
Ahmad Hassoun Corporate 0410551052 ahmad@nimco.com.au Nimco Foods Food/Hospitality/Entertainment
Ali Bazzi Business 0415727938 akbazzi@optusnet.com.au Brunskills Pharmacy Health and Related Services
Abdul Karanouh Business 0413444447 albert@factorydirectwardrobes.com.au Factory Direct Wardrobes Furniture & Accessory Services
Ali Asghar Business 0423854696 ali.asghar@austarab.com.au Australian Arab Chamber of Commerce and Industry Business Services
Ali Awada Business 0408613073 ali.awada@nnraus.com.au NNR Global Logistics Australia Transport, Logistics and Storage
Ali Ramadan Business 0452222282 ali@acepolystyrene.com.au ACE Polystyrene Products Manufacturing
Ali Fahs Business 0433331262 ali@edaconstructions.com.au EDA Constructions Constructions
Camil Shalala Media 0414523910 altimes@bigpond.net.au Middle East Times Media/Advertising
Amir Attia Business 0402069096 amir@afsfinancialgroup.com.au AFS Financial Group Accounting and Related Services
Anthony Alam Business 0415432432 anthony@murexmedia.com.au Murex Media Advertising and Media
Izzat Abdulhadi Honorary auemb@mofa-gov.ps Head of General Delegation of Palestine to Australia Government and Trade Services
Nabil El Saleh Honorary auemb@mofa.gov.sa Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia Government and Trade Services
Samir Maarbani Business 0418611074 austchem@bigpond.com Australian Chemical Research Manufacturing
Ayman Elaina Corporate 0447112598 ayman.elaina@westernunion.com Western Union Global payment Service
Bass Elhashem Corporate 0414645195 bass@allstarsolutions.com.au All Star Solutions IT/Telecommunications & Security
Bill Kanellopoulos Business 0421107722 bill@rscsaust.com.au RSCS Retail property management
Bilal Elsheikh Corporate 0417929537 bill@wk.com.au WK Marble & Granite Construction and Building Services
Edward Michael Business 0433500176 bristol.packaging@Ihug.com.au Bristol Manufacturing Manufacturing
    Page 1 of 6    Next    End      

This is a default modal in all its glory, but any of the styles here can easily be changed in the CSS.

close

Add New

*  First Name : Last Name :
Mobile : Email :
Industries : Website :
Address : State :
Postcode : Fax :
Business Name : Telephone :
Membership:
Business Logo :